Crafts to come

Standard

Later today I will have a new video, pictures, and a step by step how to posted.

Also heres a little info on projects I will be working on and will post on here.

One project to come is how to knit a hat using a round loom. I know the cold weather is just almost done, but as my mom says we haven’t had our “Easter spell,” yet, meaning we usually have one more bout of cold, cold, cold weather before Easter, so this hat may still be useful.

The other project I will be working on posting up here is what I call a “twirly towel”. It is a specially made towel to wrap your wet hair in after getting out of the shower/bath. It helps dry your hair and keeps your wet hair up.

So, make sure to keep checking back, and visit my Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, and StumbleUpon accounts to see where I get some of my crafting ideas.

Leave a Reply

